Posted by: Marie | November 20, 2011

Coppermine gallery back up / Site Status

I just got home from a business trip only to find out that I have to move out of my place and on top of all that, I discovered that the Coppermine gallery was throwing a “fatal error”.  Well, I just fixed it, so the gallery is now back up.  Sorry about the downtime.

 

It’s pretty obvious that I haven’t updated this blog, the site, or even the gallery (other than updating the software) in a long time.  I have simply lost interest, but didn’t want to outright delete it given all the hard work I’ve put into it.  For now, I am going to keep it up.  If something happens and I decide to scrap the Coppermine gallery, I will post it here on the blog.

I will continue to maintain the site – make sure it’s up and running, get rid of spam, etc.

Leave a Reply

Categories

